New Release of Sub

24 Dec 2012

We have done some improvements on site’s layout and we’re happy to release a fresh version of sub!

Dear sub readers, we hope you enjoyed your time with sub so far.

During the last few months sub team was concentrated on providing an interesting content to you. We have also done some improvements on site’s layout and we’re happy to release a fresh version of sub!

New layout introduces new header design and improved typography. We also introduced the categories to organise our content by subject, refined article page layout and fb comments. From now on we have an RSS feed, also there is a mail subscription to send you a weekly roundup of the best articles.

During first few months we covered lots of talented artists and musicians, some of them became our friends and we would like to thank them for their collaboration and feedback. In particular we would like to thank Sam Babayan from Dirty Diamond, Sophie Moore aka So Mo, Nick Gentry, Sebastien Cuypers, Wellcome Collection Gallery, Adrien Ehrhardt, Cecilia Paredes, Sashie Masakatsu, Ubisoft Canada, Yosi Horikawa, Free People, Josh Cole, Lilit Muradyan, Sebu Simonian and Capital Cities, Stefan Furtbauer, Peto Poghosyan, Chris Ward aka Tropics, Mika Aoki, High Focus Records and Edward Scissortongue, Ara Aslanyan.
We would like to also thank Karen and Gaya Arutyunyan from Wattican Punk Ballet, we are looking forward to their upcoming release and we are happy to feature them on sub’s cover (logo) this week.

We are saying “Thank You” to everyone in sub’s team, for their amazing work and dedication. You are making this project very special.

Sub team will continue updating the site and adding new features. You are welcome to share your ideas and comments on sub.

Truly Yours, Sub

P.S. And Merry Christmas from Kurt Cobain.

02 Jul 2013

Moby – Innocents

Moby releases a new studio album in collaboration with several guest performers and vocalists.